You are here

West Ham United Full Barclays Premier League Fixture List

nevillenixon's picture
Submitted by nevillenixon on Wed, 17/06/2015 - 09:17

Hammers kick off their final season at the Boleyn Ground with an away fixture against Arsenal and then TWO consecutive home matches against Leicester and newly promoted Bournemouth, the season ends with an away match against Stoke City. -Ed

Premier League
Arsenal v West Ham Sat 8 Aug 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Leicester Sat 15 Aug 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Bournemouth Sat 22 Aug 15:00
Premier League
Liverpool v West Ham Sat 29 Aug 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Newcastle Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Premier League
Man City v West Ham Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Norwich Sat 26 Sep 15:00
Premier League
Sunderland v West Ham Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace v West Ham Sat 17 Oct 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Chelsea Sat 24 Oct 15:00
Premier League
Watford v West Ham Sat 31 Oct 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Everton Sat 7 Nov 15:00
Premier League
Tottenham v West Ham Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v West Brom Sat 28 Nov 15:00
Premier League
Man Utd v West Ham Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Stoke Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Premier League
Swansea v West Ham Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa v West Ham Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Southampton Mon 28 Dec 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Liverpool Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth v West Ham Tue 12 Jan 19:45
Premier League
Newcastle v West Ham Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Man City Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Aston Villa Tue 2 Feb 19:45
Premier League
Southampton v West Ham Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Premier League
Norwich v West Ham Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Sunderland Sat 27 Feb 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Tottenham Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Show
Premier League
Everton v West Ham Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Show
Premier League
West Ham v Watford Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League
Chelsea v West Ham Sat 19 Mar 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Crystal Palace Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Arsenal Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League
Leicester v West Ham Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Man Utd Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League
West Brom v West Ham Sat 30 Apr 15:00
Premier League
West Ham v Swansea Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League
Stoke v West Ham Sun 15 May 15:00

Share

Comments

bonzo and the bov's picture

I'm going to try and make the effort to go to 2 or 3 home games this season, due to work and distance I usually do away matches.. My Villa mate want to make the trip down to the Boleyn for her last season only to find it's on a tues night and he's on 6-2 that week, it will be gone 1am by ther time were back..

up
498 users have voted.

Next Fixture(s)